Story so far…

Right, so as of now, i think i know myself very well. I am a very self-destructive person, giving me my selfless persona and reaffirming my inability to be good to myself, only to others. That selflessness is praised by some, and i am considered Good, me being good is, again, warped by my self-destructive thoughts to make me feel guilt for being good, because i might be arrogant and see myself as better than those who are not quite as righteous. Guilt for Righteousness.

Leave a Reply

