Regularly scheduled Blogging.

Okay, this is the first of many of my regularly scheduled blogs, mostly about my life, the world, and other stuff that i can’t really think of yet. =) so lets see.. Well lets start by stating a few goals..

gain 150+ lean muscle by the end of my senior year. (reasoning: i need to be fit to survive on my own, as well as a necessary self-esteem booster)

321 days until my obligation to the family ends, until their obligation to keep my around ends, and my willful Desire to stay ends, i do not stay where i am not wanted?

CSS, beat pracket one on one for 30 rounds.? haha

Ace Academia.

Write that damned book

OH learn how to use Mint, as in the money manager.
and.. the 7.

One thought on “Regularly scheduled Blogging.

Leave a Reply

